Prof. Jayant B. Udgaonkar
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
1 Vishal Bhardwaj vishal@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6151 -----
2 Ishita Sengupta ishitas@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6151 isengupta13@gmail.com
Prof. M. K. Mathew
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
3 M. Snigdha snigdham@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6171 snigdhamohandas@gmail.com
Prof. R. Sowdhamini
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
4 Prashant Narendra Shingate prashants@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6251 prashant.ncbs@gmail.com
5 Rithvik S. Vinekar rithviksv@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6251 -----
6 Gandhimathi gandhimathi@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6251 gandhimathi13@gmail.com
Dr. Aswin Sai Narain Seshasayee
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
7 Savita Chib savitac@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6504 chibsavita@gmail.com
Dr. P. V. Shivaprasad
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
8 Indira Singh indiras@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
9 Sagarika Mishra sagarikam@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6507 sagarikamishraiitg@gmail.com
10 Soumita Das soumitad@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6507 das.soumita@gmail.com
11 Sridhar J shridharj@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
12 Supriyo Basak supriyob@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6507 -----
Dr. Ranabir Das
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
13 Dambarudhar S S Hembram hembramd@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6806 hembramd@ncbs.res.in
14 Parag Surana parags@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6086 paragsurana@gmail.com
15 Sridhidhivya R shridhivyar@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Arati Ramesh
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
16 Vineetha Zacharia vineethaz@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Prof. Sumantra Chattarji
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
17 Bhaktee Dongaonkar bhakteed@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6813/6817 bhaktee.dongaonkar@gmail.com
18 ebarati Mukherejee debaratim@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
19 Kapil Saxena kapils@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6816 kapilsaxena@gmail.com
20 Daniel Weatherill danielw@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6504 -----
21 Sonal Kedia sonalk@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6504 -----
Prof. Gaiti Hasan
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
22 Renjitha Gopurappilly renjithap@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6141/6140 -----
23 Megha meghaphd@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6141 meghaphd@gmail.com
24 Mohameed Bin Abu Baker mohammed@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6011 -----
25 Neelanjan Vishnu neelanjanv@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
26 Sufia Sadaf ssufia@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6141 -----
Dr. Vatsala Thirumalai
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
27 Gnaneshwar Yadav gnaneshwarvy@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6504 15gnaneshwar@gmail.com
28 Igor Kondrychyn kigor@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6504 -----
Dr. Axel Brockmann
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
29 Sruthi Unnikrishnan sruthiu@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
30 Roshan Fatima 80 2366 6507/6509/6504 -----
Dr. Shannon Olsson
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
31 Pragadheesh pragadheeshvs@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6211 vspragadheesh@gmail.com
Prof. Sudhir Krishna
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
32 Rakesh Khatri rakeshk@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6071 rakeshcb224@gmail.com
33 Chitra P pchitra@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6071 pattabiraman.chitra@gmail.com
34 Reety Arora reetya@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
35 Anuj Kumar anujk@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
36 P.S. Sasikala sasikala@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6071 -----
Prof. Apurva Sarin
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
37 Uma M Viswanathan umamv@instem.res.in 080-2366-6508 uma.nst09@gmail.com
38 Chaitrali Saha chaitralis@instem.res.in 080-2366-6508 chaitrali.roy@gmail.com
Prof. Satyajit Mayor
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
39 Bini Ramachandran binir@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6602 bini_r8@yahoo.co.in
40 Darius Vasco Koster darius@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6607 dkoester.professional@gmail.com
41 Marcus Taylor marcusjt@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6602 marcusjt@ncbs.res.in
42 Gayatri Muthukrishnan gayatrim@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6601 gayatri.muthu@gmail.com
43 Thomas Sebastiaan Van Zanten thomasvz@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6602 t.s.vanzanten@gmail.com
44 Anchal Chandra anchalc@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Prof. Madan Rao
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
45 Richard Morris richardgm@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
46 Stefan Alexandru Rautu stefanar@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
47 Deepika Janakiraman deepikaj@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6271 dvchem@gmail.com
48 Amit Das amitd@ncbs.res.in 080-2366-6271 dosamit@gmail.com
Prof. Raghu Padinjat
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
49 Vishnu J vishnuj@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
50 Ishtapran Sahoo ishtaprans@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6602 ishtapran@gmail.com
51 Pramod Kumar Singh pramodks@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6602 pramod305@gmail.com
Dr. Varadharajan Sundaramurthy
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
52 Lakshmi B lakshmib@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6609 -----
53 Ashutosh Kumar ashutoshk@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6609 ashuinhcu2007@gmail.com
54 B. Lakshmi lakshmib@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6609 lakshmiswami@gmail.com
Prof. K. VijayRaghavan
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
55 Pushkar D Paranjpe pushkarp@ncbs.res.in ----- pushkarparanjpe@gmail.com
56 Venkateshwara Reddy venkatesh@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6041/6042 -----
57 Dhananjay Chaturvedi dhananjayc@ncbs.res.in 7022288933 joji37@yahoo.com
58 Krishan Badrinath krishanb@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6609/6608 -----
59 Rudra Nayan Das rudradas@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6605 -----
60 Baskar Bakthavachalu baskarb@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6602 baskarb1@gmail.com
Dr. Uma Ramakrishnan
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
61 Varad B Giri varadbg@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6031 varadgiri@gmail.com
62 Vijayakumar vijayaksp@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6031 vijay_rhaco@yahoo.com
63 Vivek Ramachandran vivekr@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6031 vivek667@gmail.com
64 Pavithra P Nayak pavithrapn@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
65 V. V. Robin robinv@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6031 robinvijayan@gmail.com
66 Ishan Agrawal ishana@ncbs.res.in ----- ishan.agarwal@gmail.com
Dr. Krushnamegh Kunte
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
67 Jahnavi Joshi jahnavij@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6086 jj.jahnavi@gmail.com
Dr. Mukund Thattai
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
68 Venkatakrishnan Ramaswamy vramaswamy@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6061 -----
Dr. Shachi Gosavi
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
69 Nahren Manuel Mascarenhas nahrenm@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6609 mailnahren@gmail.com
Dr. Mahesh Sankaran
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
70 Joyshree Chanam joyshreec@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6221 joyshreechanam@gmail.com
71 Umesh Srinivasan umeshs@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6340 -----
Dr. Deepa Agashe
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
72 Laasya Samahita laasyas@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6502 laasya2@gmail.com
73 Imroze Khan imrozek@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6502 imroze.r.khan@gmail.com
Dr. Radhika Venkatesan
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
74 Y Jyothsna jyothsnay@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
75 Jagadeesh M N jagadeeshnm@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
76 Raveendra M G raveendragm@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Shashi Thutupalli
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
77 Pawan Nandakishore pawannk@ncbs.res.in ----- pawan.nandakishore@gmail.com