Prof. R. Sowdhamini
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
1 Sheetal Ambardar ambardarsheetal@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
2 Sajeevan R S sajeevans@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6251 -----
Dr. P. V. Shivaprasad
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
3 Vinoth Kumar vinothkr@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
4 Kannan Pachamuthu kannanp@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Ranabir Das
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
5 Geeta Deka geetadeka@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
6 Gajendra Singh gajendrasingh@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Arati Ramesh
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
7 Rasika Radhakrishnan rasikar@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Prof. Upinder S. Bhalla
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
8 Vinu Varghese P Vinuvarghese@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Prof. Sumantra Chattarji
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
9 Bhaktee Dongaonkar bhakteed@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6813/6817 bhaktee.dongaonkar@gmail.com
Prof. Gaiti Hasan
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
10 Renjitha Gopurappilly renjithap@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6141/6140 -----
Dr. Vatsala Thirumalai
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
11 Gnaneshwar Yadav gnaneshwarvy@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6504 15gnaneshwar@gmail.com
Dr. Axel Brockmann
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
12 Sruthi Unnikrishnan sruthiu@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Shannon Olsson
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
13 Geetha G Thimmegowda geethagt@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Hiyaa Ghosh
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
14 Ravishankara ravishankara@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Prof. Sudhir Krishna
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
15 P.S. Sasikala sasikala@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6071 -----
16 Anshika Singh anshikasingh@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
17 Swetha Raghavan swetharaghavan@gmail.com ----- -----
Prof. Satyajit Mayor
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
18 Sowmya Jahnavi sowmyaj@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
19 Thomas Sebastiaan Van Zanten thomasvz@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6602 t.s.vanzanten@gmail.com
Prof. Raghu Padinjat
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
20 Vishnu J vishnuj@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
21 Harini K harinik@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
22 Shirish Mishra shirishm@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Prof. K. VijayRaghavan
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
23 Aditya Parekh adityaparekh@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
24 Dhananjay Chaturvedi dhananjayc@ncbs.res.in 7022288933 joji37@yahoo.com
Dr. Uma Ramakrishnan
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
25 Mousumi Ghosh mousumig@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
26 Arundhati Das arundhatid@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
27 Tarshish Thekaekara tarshisht@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Mukund Thattai
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
28 Ansuman Biswas ansumanb@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Shachi Gosavi
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
29 Lakshmi Jayanthi lakshmij@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
30 Manjula Ramu manjular@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Deepa Agashe
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
31 Pratibha Sanjenbam pratibhas@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
32 Sneha Garge gsneha@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
33 Laasya Samahita laasyas@ncbs.res.in 80 2366 6502 laasya2@gmail.com
Dr. Radhika Venkatesan
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
34 Enakshi Ghosh enakshig@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Shashi Thutupalli
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
35 Godwin Stephenson gstephenson@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
36 Manoj Kumar manojk@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Raj Ladher
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
37 Saumya Mary Mathew saumyamarymathew@gmail.com ----- -----
38 Selvakumari M selvakumarim@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Anjana Badrinarayanan
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
39 Madhuparna Bose madhuparnab@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Vinothkumar Kutti Ragunath
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
40 Megha Abbey meghaabbey@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
41 Keerti Mishra keertim@ncbs.res.in ----- -----
Dr. Sabarinathan Radhakrishnan
Name Email-Id Contact No. Alt. email-id
42 Prathima Iengar prathimaiengar@ncbs.res.in ----- -----