1997-1999 |  1999-2001 |  2001-2003 |  2003-2005 |  2005-2008 |  2008-2009 |  2010-2012 |  2013-2014 | 



Aswin Sai Narayan Seshasayee
Associate of the Indian Academy of Sciences(2013)

Deepa Agashe
INSPIRE Faculty Award, Department of Science and Technology, India(2013)

Jayant Udgaonkar
Elected Fellow,The World Academy of Sciences (TWAS) (2013)
Member, Editorial Advisory Board of Biochemistry (2013-)

K VijayRaghavan
Padma Shri (2013)
Foreign Associate of the US National Academy of Sciences(2014)

Mahesh Sankaran
Kavli Frontier of Science Fellow (2013)
Associate Editor, Conservation & Society

Mukund Thattai
Member of Program Committee of the International Centre for Theoretical Studies(2014)
Academic Editor for the open-access journal PLoS ONE

P.V. Shivaprasad
Ramanujan Fellowship, Department of Science and Technology, Government of India (2013).

R Sowdhamini
Academic Editors of PLoS ONE, BMC Bioinformatics and in the Editorial Board of Journal of Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics, Biology Direct and International Journal of Knowledge Discovery in Bioinformatics

Raghu Padinjat
Cambridge-Hamied Visiting Lectureship (2014)

Sanjay P Sane
Editor-Journal of Neurophysiology (2014- date)

Satyajit Mayor
Distinguished Alumnus of IIT Mumbai ( 2013)
Elected EMBO Fellow (2013)
President , Asia Pacific Organization of Cell Biology (APOCB)( 2014-2015)
Invited Fellow, Royal Society of 3.Chemistry (2014)ta
Editorial Board, Biochemical and Biophysical Research Communications 2014-present

Sudhir Krishna
Member, Research Advisory Council, All India Institute of Medical Sciences.

Sumantra Chatterjee
Chair for the Gordon Research Conference on “The Amygdala in Health and Disease"(2013)
Honorary Professor, School of Clinical Sciences, University of Edinburg(2014)
Fellow, Indian Academy of Science, Bangalore(2014)

Uma Ramakrishnan
INK Fellow(2013)

Vatsala Thirumalai
Editorial Board, Journal of Neurophysiology (2014-2017)

Yamuna Krishnan
Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Award(2013)
The AVRA Young Scientist Award (AV Rama Rao Foundation award for the best scientist under 40 (2014)
Associate Editor, Nanoscale (RSC Publishing) 2013
Editorial Advisory Board, Bioconjugate Chemistry (American Chemical Society) (2013)
Member, IUPAC (Division-III Biomolecular Chemistry) for 2014-15